SITE IS PROTECTED BY

PAYMENT OPTIONS

Forthcoming titles

(Book titles are subject to change)

Artillery at War with Napoleon

Woman of the Revolution

Third Leonaur Book of Ghost and Horror Stories

John Hawkwood

Sikhs, Russians & Sepoys

Hew Ross of the Chestnut Troop

Sir Howard Douglas

Supernatural Theo Gift

Supernatural James Platt

Australians in Action: New Guinea

British Hussar on the Western Front

Campaign of a French Infantry Officer (WW1)

Experiences of a French Dragoon (WW1)

Billy the Kid

Battle of Jutland

Congreves Rockets

Hew Dalrymple

Marshal Ney's Military Studies

Harriet Tubman

A Flying Soldier

The Novik

The Orphan Brigade 

and many others

Links to Stockists

United States
Amazon.com - www.amazon.com
Baker & Taylor - www.btol.com
Barnes & Noble - www.barnesandnoble.com
Book Depository Ltd - www.bookdepository.com
Civil War Mall - www.civilwarmall.com/bookseller/main.htm
Espresso Book Machine - www.ondemandbooks.com
For the Historian, Gettysburg, PA - www.forthehistorian.com/
Ingram - www.ingrambook.com
Landabooks Ltd - www.landabooks.com
Mike Chomko Books - sites.google.com/site/mikechomkobooks
NACSCORP - www.nacscorp.com

United Kingdom / Europe
Adlibris - www.adlibris.com/se
Agapea - www.agapea.com
Amazon.com - www.amazon.co.uk
Aphrohead - www.aphrohead.com
Bertrams - www.bertrams.com
Blackwell - www.blackwell.com/library_services
Book Depository Ltd - www.bookdepository.co.uk
Books Express - www.books-express.co.uk
Cold Tonnage Books - www.coldtonnage.com
Coutts Information Services Ltd - www.couttsinfo.com
Designarta Books - www.designartabooks.com
Eden Interactive Ltd - www.eden.co.uk
Fishpond UK - www.fishpond.co.uk
Fusilier Museum - www.fusiliermuseum.com
Gardners - www.gardners.com
Helion - www.helion.co.uk
Kirkdale Bookshop - www.kirkdalebookshop.com
Langham Partnership - uk.langham.org
Mallory International - www.malloryint.co.uk
National Army Museum - www.shop.national-army-museum.ac.uk
Paperback Shop Ltd - www.paperbackshop.co.uk
Starkmann - www.starkmann.com
Superbookdeals - www.superbookdeals.com
The Book Community Ltd. - www.thebookcommunity.com
Trust Media Distribution (formerly STL) - www.tmdistribution.co.uk
Waterstones - www.waterstones.com
W&G Foyle Ltd. - www.foyles.co.uk
Wrap Distribution - www.wrapdistribution.com

Australia & New Zealand
ALS - www.alslib.com.au
Books on War Australia - www.booksonwaraustralia.com
DA Information Services - www.dadirect.com
Dennis Jones & Associates - www.dennisjones.com.au
Emporium Books Online - www.emporiumbooks.com.au
Fishpond.com - www.fishpond.com
Footprint Books - www.footprint.com.au
James Bennett - www.bennett.com.au
Mercury Retail Ltd - www.mercuryretail.com.au
Peter Pal - www.peterpal.com.au
The Nile -  www.thenile.com.au

Canada
Amazon.com – www.amazon.com
Chapters/Indigo - www.chapters.indigo.ca/